Contact Us – We’re Here to Help

Email Directory

We’re here to offer surperior service and expertise for both Do-It-Yourself Customers and local Contractors working on commercial and residential projects.

Look through our Email Directory below to contact a specific staff member directly. If you’re not sure, use the Form below or give us a Call, we have a variety of specialists to assist you with any questions you may have.

Contractor Sales

Bill Trumbull billt@carrtrumbull.com
Tom Ross tomr@carrtrumbull.com
Tony Lemons tonyl@carrtrumbull.com
Gregg Wilhoit greggw@carrtrumbull.com

Retail Sales

Tori Henry torih@carrtrumbull.com
Todd Nab toddn@carrtrumbull.com
Lydia Graham lydiag@carrtrumbull.com
Jim Trumbull jimt@carrtrumbull.com

Design

Brenda Trumbull brendat@carrtrumbull.com
Lonnie Rein lonnier@carrtrumbull.com
Jim Trumbull jimt@carrtrumbull.com
Brady Shaul (Drafting) www.shaul-designs.com

Quartz & Granite Fabrication

Jim Trumbull jimt@carrtrumbull.com
Lonnie Rein lonnier@carrtrumbull.com

Billing & Purchasing

Sandi Abel sandia@carrtrumbull.com
Becky Nelson bnelson@carrtrumbull.com

Contact Form

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below, let us know how we can help, and we’ll make sure it gets to the right person.

* denotes required field

*Name

*Email

*How Can We Help? (click the drop down)

*Message

 

 

 

 

Address Phone
Carr-Trumbull Lumber 308-632-2143
1310 Circle Dr 800-446-7147
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

 

Business Hours
Monday-Friday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8am-2pm
Sunday: Closed